saying goodbye to the spine.

We had an awesome Thanksgiving, and then we got down to business.  This weekend we cleaned and then took pictures of the whole house, so that we can remember it perfectly as it is now.  The next step is starting to pack.  If you know me at all, you know that I loathe moving.  Wish me luck on prying myself out of the house I’ve been in for five and a half years.

If anybody’s interested in moving into the house, let me know.  I would love to see somebody cool take it over instead of some random college kid who’s going to let my rosebushes be choked out by weeds.

I’m glad we have these photos to remember it by.  It’s been an amazing half decade!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And now…onward!

6 thoughts on “saying goodbye to the spine.

  1. Thanks! Oh trust me, the new place will be way more photographed than the old place. 🙂 I’ve taken pics of our house before, but not since we got a “real” camera (in March).

  2. I love how you’ve done this. When my house gets more finished, I need to do this too. They’re beautiful shots. I’m so jealous that you have a very specific style in decorating. I’m so all over the place it ends up being a little spastic and caddy whompus. But maybe that’s my style. I just wish it was a little more streamlined…but I love too many things too much.

  3. Thank you! I would personally LOVE to see pictures of your whole house. I love your style; I think your place is super impressive, especially that very first look as you walk in the front door. It is lovely.

Leave a Reply

