on the periphery.

  • Liebemarlene always makes me antsy for day-tripping.
  • Fascinating.  Now devil’s snare is a reality.
  • Once I got to check out the clothing collection at the Valentine Museum, and I’ll never forget the brocade trim on these beautiful mens’ jackets from the 1700s.  I’ve always been a supporter of dudes dressing up…it’s way more classic, of course, than the very new trend of dudes dressing down.  And I’m glad that Phil appreciates this.
  • Be still, my heart.  I love it when two of my favorite things get together.
  • Sigh.
  • Years ago I realllllly wanted a pair of ruby slippers, and Target only had them in little girl sizes.  And now that I don’t really want them anymore, they’re available.  Hm.
  • Corpse-y!

Leave a Reply

