float.

Some images of calm and pretty to float through during my last week at work before the festivities begin, and while I’m bombarded with a million less peaceful things…

campy perfection indeed

campy perfection indeed

farmhouse decor

farmhouse decor
my life is something like this.

my life is something like this.

Twilight WIN

Twilight WIN

elegance in 1950

elegance in 1950

exciting for us organizational fanatics

exciting for we organizational fanatics

lilac stuns.

lilac stuns.

one of my favorite movie moments.

one of my favorite movie moments.

Also:

3 thoughts on “float.

  1. awwww twilight win made me smile. i miss you. please have a SUMPTUOUSLY BEAUTEOUS wedding. i am practically shivering in anticipation of the gorgeous photos to come. you two are sure to look dapper, and weddings are so wonderful. pre-congrats on your event. 🙂

Leave a Reply

