so much beauty.

I feel like I’ve saved a bizarrely large number of inspiring blog posts lately, so since I’m overflowing here I’ll share some of these lovely images with you my dear readers.   Say what you will about TEH INTERNETS, but it’s always blowing my mind with creativity and simplicity.  I think it all depends on where you’re clicking.

Noticing and enjoying the beauty in the everyday, as blogged by Poppytalk

Noticing and enjoying the beauty in the everyday, as blogged by Poppytalk

Interiors blogged by decor8

Interiors blogged by decor8

My favorite part from New Moon, blogged by Sigma Twi Omega

My favorite part from New Moon, blogged by Sigma Twi Omega

Terrarium tutorial from Anything Indie

Terrarium tutorial from Anything Indie

Keeping it real with Goths in Hot Weather

Keeping it real with Goths in Hot Weather

Hair homages from Sandra Fettingis

Hair homages from Sandra Fettingis

9 thoughts on “so much beauty.

  1. I’m SO into the black and white and yellow for decorating, and I love that part of New Moon too! Did you see the trailer? Team Jacob is looking right!

  2. The terrarium is very cool! Are you doing one? I’m in moving limbo at the moment but it looks like a great idea when I land later. 🙂

  3. awesome. i plan to make some as well when I get to Texas…I don’t think there is much greenery where I’m going, so I have to make the best of it! I’ll keep ya posted on mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

