of scarves and sawblades.

Here’s a photo of me taken this weekend that I stole from Brandi:

Complete with my new Flux Rad scarf!  I’ve never been one to shun clothing that’s inappropriate for the season.

The past few days have been very busy.  We’ve been talking a lot about how to manage things differently.  I want to pare things down to save my sanity, but I don’t want to let go of all my commitments.  The age-old conundrum.

We’ve also (mostly Dan) been helping to build my parents’ garage, on top of everything else.  I’m doing it so that I can convince Mom to let me store things in the attic later.

Links:

One thought on “of scarves and sawblades.

Leave a Reply

