my father’s rich and yours is dead

Bruce‘s latest opus reminds me of the dancing mushrooms scene in Fantasia.

I have links; I will deliver.

  • Fascinating new museum curated by cute young Russians, all about old-school Russian arcade games.  Where do I sign?
  • I can’t express how excited I am that all the various Potter-themed wizard rock bands are finally getting some press.  The lyrics are stellar.
  • They’re even beekeeping in NYC now…
  • The June issue of Neet is out!  Now don’t come telling me you can’t find anything to wear.
  • For programmers only, LOLZ.
  • The Byrd triumphs, finally.

Done for now.  Lunching with Kelsey in a little bit at Royal India, and after work, rocking a Braves game with Keith, Sharon, and everyone.

One thought on “my father’s rich and yours is dead

Leave a Reply

