trial and error

agatha katzensprung
Lately I have made some discoveries.

The other day after I was so excited about using my new portable toothbrush…I posted the blog entry, went into my purse to get the thing, and voila. It was broken slam in half. The brush was broken up into the cap, with no way to get it out. The whole thing was just snapped totally in half. So there goes the toothbrush that I never got to use. I lamented for a minute and then ordered this one, so at least I’ll have another one soon. I hope.

from marriedtothesea.com

Leave a Reply

