if it’s not love, then it’s the bomb

Silk dictionary fabric?  I think it would suit me perfectly.

I get depressed about my musical tastes.  I think the only reason I ever try to listen to anything new is so I can continue relating with other human beings.  J/k, it’s because I’m trying to get music reviews done for Sean, the bearer of endless piles of worthless CDs.  But good things actually come out of listening to new stuff, because I get new Tess classics like Appleseed Cast’s Peregrine and Aloha’s Here Comes Everyone.  Left to my own devices, though, I’d just listen to the same Death Cab album over and over.  And over.  Forever.

I think ruined places are beautiful.

[This one via Apartment Therapy]

2 thoughts on “if it’s not love, then it’s the bomb

  1. Ha! What, you can’t accomplish that little mess? Come on, I’m sure if you get both Eva and Lydian to put their heads together, they can make a mess that at least rivals this one.

Leave a Reply

