that’ll do

Last night’s Panda Veg and Babe hangout with Kathryn and Brad was fun, and seemed to fill a craving for sitting on the couch and watching a movie.  Oh wait, I did that all day yesterday.  I didn’t get anything done on the Christmas cards, but at least I was re-acquainted with my good friend mock sesame chicken.  I also enjoyed one of my favorite enterprises: a wintertime walk through the streets of RVA.  Cold, crisp, beautiful.
Although I’ve been craving blankets and movie-watching, perhaps you’re craving links:

Not much else to say.  I’ve got errands to run and more Christmas things to get done, and I hope to come home again to the smell of Maddie making something wonderful in the kitchen.

One thought on “that’ll do

Leave a Reply

